This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait...
New Scoring Rules functionality is now available to be added to fixtures, so you can now publish or edit your fixtures for the upcoming season. Please see the relevant help guide:
Club & County Board Sites: Scoring Rules
Competition Sites: Scoring Rules 
hide announcement

Previous Years Results:

2018 Fantasy League

Winner: Alex Mousley

Runner Up: Richard Mousley

Most Valuable Player: Steve Rawlings

Best Value Player: Declan Finnegan

2017 Fantasy League

Winner: Steve Antill

Runner Up: Matthew Lawrence

Most Valuable Player: Matthew Lawrence

Best Value Player: Tom Mousley

2016 Fantasy League

Winner: Phil Murphy

Runner Up: Stuart Lawrence

Most Valuable Player: Matthew Lawrence

Best Value Player: Charlie Singh

2015 Fantasy League

Winner: Adam Clayton

Runner Up: Joe Danks

Most Valuable Player: Matthew Lawrence

Best Value Player: Phil Birch

2014 Fantasy League

Winner: Phil Murphy

Runner Up: Stewart Comfort

Most Valuable Player: Daniel Satchwell

Best Value Player: Joe Danks