This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait...
FAO League Administrators: Please check that your Scoring Rule Templates are up to date and showing the correct league rules before the start of the season. If you are unsure how to do this please click here.
hide announcement
We are pleased to announce the latest updates to our phone and tablet scoring software, Play-Cricket Scorer and also Play-Cricket Live, our live scores app.
This includes some major changes to make scoring easier, such as our new auto-correct feature on editing of previous balls through entire innings.
For further important information and release notes, please click here 
hide announcement

3rd XI Saturday


Captain: Stephen Antill


Vice Captain: Martin Lawrence


League: Warwickshire Division 13 West

Previous Seasons
Year League   Position   Captain   Batsman of the Year     Bowler of the Year     Player of the Year  
2019 Warwickshire Cricket League: Division 13 West

2018 Warwickshire Cricket League: Division 12 West 4th S.Antill  J.Reynolds  D.Finnegan  S.Antill